House distribution

All the hostel students are now divided into four Houses: Courage, Empahty, Gratitude and Discernment. Now there is a Head boy and a Head Girl to look after these houses. Houses individually have their house captains. There are 2 sports in-charges and  2 discipline in-charges, 2 literary and cultural secretaries and 2 student editors. Houses have their assigned colours also.

The idea behind making houses is to make students more responsible and active. Disciplined environment for students to do creative activities is also a desired outcome of this House distribution.